【AUTO】 ［Put the top card of your deck into your clock］ When this card attacks, if a card named "Operation Tornado feat. Yui" is in your climax area, you may pay the cost. If you do, until end of turn this card gets +4000 power and your opponent cannot use "【AUTO】 Encore". （Your opponent cannot use the "【AUTO】 Encore [(3)]" rule either.)
The Angel Beats! Re:Edit Trial Deck English Weiss Schwarz Trading Card Game card images used on this site have been obtained and re-posted from Bushiroad websites in accordance to the guidelines stated there. Re-use of these images (re-post, distribution) is strictly prohibited.
©bushiroad All Rights Reserved.