【AUTO】 When another of your 《Corps》 character attacks, this card gets +1000 power until end of turn.
【AUTO】 [(1) Put the top card of your deck into your clock] When this card attacks, if a card named "Crushing Blow" is in your climax area, you may pay the cost. If you do, this card gets +3500 power until the end of your opponent's next turn, and until end of turn your opponent cannot use "【AUTO】 Encore". (Your opponent cannot use the "【AUTO】 Encore [(3)]" rule either)
The Attack on Titan Vol. 1 English Weiss Schwarz Trading Card Game card images used on this site have been obtained and re-posted from Bushiroad websites in accordance to the guidelines stated there. Re-use of these images (re-post, distribution) is strictly prohibited.
©bushiroad All Rights Reserved.