【AUTO】 [(1)] When this card attacks, if a card named "Heart That Yearns for the Sky" is in your climax area, you may pay the cost. If you do, until end of turn, all of your characters get +2000 power and your opponent cannot use "【AUTO】 Encore". (Your opponent cannot use the "【AUTO】 Encore [(3)]" rule either)
The Accel World English Weiss Schwarz Trading Card Game card images used on this site have been obtained and re-posted from Bushiroad websites in accordance to the guidelines stated there. Re-use of these images (re-post, distribution) is strictly prohibited.
©bushiroad All Rights Reserved.