【AUTO】 When?this?card?attacks, if a card named "This is a good wind…commence the attack!" is in your climax area, until end of turn, this card gets +3000 power, and your opponent cannot use "【AUTO】 Encore". (Your opponent cannot use the "【AUTO】 Encore [(3)]" rule either)
The Kancolle, 2nd Fleet Foils English Weiss Schwarz Trading Card Game card images used on this site have been obtained and re-posted from Bushiroad websites in accordance to the guidelines stated there. Re-use of these images (re-post, distribution) is strictly prohibited.
©bushiroad All Rights Reserved.