【AUTO】 This ability activates up to one time per turn. When you use an 【ACT】, this card gets +1500 power until end of turn.
【AUTO】 When this card becomes 【REVERSE】 in battle, you cannot use "【AUTO】 Encore" until end of turn. (You cannot use the "【AUTO】 Encore [(3)]" rule either)
The KanColle : Arrival! Reinforcement Fleets from Europe! English Weiss Schwarz Trading Card Game card images used on this site have been obtained and re-posted from Bushiroad websites in accordance to the guidelines stated there. Re-use of these images (re-post, distribution) is strictly prohibited.
©bushiroad All Rights Reserved.