【AUTO】 When this card is placed on stage from your hand, you may put the top card of your clock into your waiting room.
【AUTO】［(2)] When this card attacks, if a card named "Tiro Finale" is in your climax area, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose up to one of your opponent's level 3 or lower characters on the center stage, and put that character into the stock, and your opponent cannot use "【AUTO】 Encore" until end of turn. （Your opponent cannot use the "【AUTO】 Encore ［(3)］" rule either.)
The Puella Magi Madoka Magica Foils English Weiss Schwarz Trading Card Game card images used on this site have been obtained and re-posted from Bushiroad websites in accordance to the guidelines stated there. Re-use of these images (re-post, distribution) is strictly prohibited.
©bushiroad All Rights Reserved.