【AUTO】 [(1)] When this card attacks, if a card named "Encounter in the Ruins" is in your climax area, you may pay the cost. If you do, until end of turn, this card gets +6000 power and your opponent cannot use "【AUTO】 Encore". （Your opponent cannot use the "【AUTO】 Encore ［(3)］" rule either.)
The Nisemonogatari English Weiss Schwarz Trading Card Game card images used on this site have been obtained and re-posted from Bushiroad websites in accordance to the guidelines stated there. Re-use of these images (re-post, distribution) is strictly prohibited.
©bushiroad All Rights Reserved.